Life Members Honour Board

An Honour Board is situated in the foyer of the Operational Skills & Sports Complex at the Police Academy and honours the Life Members of the Victoria Police Games Federation Inc. These honours have been presented as follows:

1986                  Mr Bryan HARDING (VIPO)

1987                  Mr S.I. (Mick) MILLER (VIPO)

1988                  Mr R.J. (Bob) DEGG (VIPO)

1989                  Mr Allan POCOCK (VIPO)

1990                  Mr Danny BODYCOAT (VIPO)

1991                  Mr Philip PARSON (VIPO)

1992                  Mr Kelvin GLARE (VIPO)

1993                   Mr William (Bill) TOWNSEND (VIPO)

1994                  Mr Robert (Bob) BAYLEY (VIPO)

1995                  Not Awarded

1996                  Mr Warren GILBERT (VIPO)

1997                  Mr John KERFOOT (VISO)

1998                  Mr Graeme SPENCER (VIPO)    

1999                  Not Awarded

2000                  Mr Ronald ANSTEE (VIPO Ret)

2001                  Mr Glen WOODHATCH (VIPO)

2002                  Mr Gerry RYAN (VIPO)

2003                  Not Awarded

2004                  Not Awarded

2005                  Mr Bob POWLES (VIPO)

2006                  Mr Peter KELLEY (VIPO Ret)

2007                   Mr Gavan BENNETT (VIPO)

2008                  Not Awarded

2009                  Mr Dave ANDREWS (VIPO)

2010                  Mr Jonathan PAYNE (VIPO)

2011                  Not Awarded

2012                  Mr Rob JAMES (VIPO)

2013                  Mr Tim HOSE (VIPO Ret)

2014                  Mr Brian NEAL (CFA)

2015                  Mr David WILKINS (VIPO)

2016                  Ms Kelly BOWEN (VIPO)

2017                   Ms Dianne ROBERTSON (VIAM), Mr Michael SPARKE (VIPO) and Ms Sue BUSSELL (VIWS).

2018                  Mr Victor HAWKING (VIPO), Mr Wayne MORGAN (VIPO)

2019                   Mr Dick DOWLING (AUBF)





Aps Group
Ambulance Vic
Criminal Intellegence Commision
Border Force
Australian Federal Police
Ausgov Agriculture
Volunteer Coastguard
Prison Services
Department of Transport
Vic Enviro Land Water
Department of Home Affairs
Esta 000
Life Saving Vic
Fire Rescue Vic
Parks Vic
Vic Fisheries
Royal Flying Doctor
St John
Sheriffs Office Vic
Victoria Police
Agriculture Victoria