Inter - Services Trophy

The Inter-Services Trophy was first introduced in 1994 and is awarded to the Agency who accumulate the most points during the Games based on a formula utilising the number of participants, medals won and the number of members from that Agency.

1994: Victoria Police
1995: Game not held
1996: Victoria Police
1997: Victoria Police
1998: Sheriff’s Office Victoria
1999: Sheriff’s Office Victoria
2000: Games not held
2001: Department of Natural Resources & Environment
2002: Victoria Police
2003: Victoria Police
2004: Sheriff’s Office Victoria
2005: Corrections Victoria
2006: Vic Roads Transport Safety Service
2007: Vic Roads Transport Safety Service
2008: Vic Roads Transport Safety Service
2009: Vic Roads Transport Safety Service
2010: Department of Primary Industries
2011: Department of Primary Industries
2012: Vic Roads Transport Safety Service
2013: Vic Roads Transport Safety Service
2014: Games not held
2015: Life Saving Victoria
2016: Life Saving Victoria
2017: Corrections Victoria
2018: Emergency Services Telecommunications Authority
2019: Corrections Victoria
2020: Games not held

Aps Group
Ambulance Vic
Criminal Intellegence Commision
Border Force
Australian Federal Police
Ausgov Agriculture
Volunteer Coastguard
Prison Services
Department of Transport
Vic Enviro Land Water
Department of Home Affairs
Esta 000
Life Saving Vic
Fire Rescue Vic
Parks Vic
Vic Fisheries
Royal Flying Doctor
St John
Sheriffs Office Vic
Victoria Police
Agriculture Victoria