Chief Commisioners Trophy

The Chief Commissioner’s Trophy is awarded to the Department/Region within Victoria Police who accumulate the most points during the Games based on a formula utilising the number or participants, medals won and the size of the department/region.

1981: Not Awarded
1982: H’ District
1983: I’ District
1984: Training Department
1985: P. S. G.
1986: Personell Department
1987: Personell Department
1988: Chief Commissioner’s Office
1989: J’ District Barwon
1990: J’ District Barwon
1991: Training Department
1992: K’ District Barwon
1993: K’ District Barwon
1994: K’ District Barwon
1995: No Games Held
1996: K’ District Barwon
1997: C. P.P. R.
1998: K’ District
1999: S. D. D.
2000: No Games Held
2001: Region 2
2002: Traffic & Operations Support Department
2003: Traffic & Operations Support Department
2004: Traffic & Operations Support Department
2005: Human Resources Department
2006: Traffic & Operations Support Department
2007: Traffic & Transit Safety Department
2008: Region 2
2009: Ethical Standards Department
2010: Region 5
2011: Southern Metro Region
2012: Ethical Standards Department
2013: Professional Standards Command
2014: No Games Held
2015: Professional Standards Command
2016: Family Violence Command
2017: Transit & Public Safety Command
2018: Transit & Public Safety Command
2019: Transit & Public Safety Command
2020: No Games Held

Aps Group
Ambulance Vic
Criminal Intellegence Commision
Border Force
Australian Federal Police
Ausgov Agriculture
Volunteer Coastguard
Prison Services
Department of Transport
Vic Enviro Land Water
Department of Home Affairs
Esta 000
Life Saving Vic
Fire Rescue Vic
Parks Vic
Vic Fisheries
Royal Flying Doctor
St John
Sheriffs Office Vic
Victoria Police
Agriculture Victoria