Sport Co-ordinators

AFL 9’s: Mr Ben Brennan and Mr Owen Broadley

ANGLING: Sergeant Ken Anderson; Mr Tim Hose (retired Detective Sergeant)

AQUATHON: Sergeant David Eadie; Inspector Chris Thynne

ARCHERY (Field): LSC Bruce McIver; Mr Wayne Morgan (retired Inspector)

ARCHERY (Target): Sergeant John Roberts; LSC Bruce McIver

BADMINTON: LSC Kelly Bowen; Ms Kym Walker

BASKETBALL: S/C Dave Pearson; S/C Julianne Prenc

CRICKET (Indoor): Sgt. Malcolm Hull; Mr Rob James (retired LSC)

CROSS COUNTRY: Mr Gerry Ryan (retired Senior Sergeant); Mr Michael Whiteoak (retired firefighter)

CROSSFIT: Mr Sam Bach; Mr Graeme Simpfendorfer

CYCLING: Mr Simon Hall; Mr Roger Gray (CFA volunteer); Mr Michael Sparke; Mr Patrick Caslin (CFA volunteer)

DARTS: Mr John Garvin; Mr Mark Ballantyne

DUATHLON: LSC Adrian Wrout; Sergeant Dave Eadie

EQUESTRIAN: LSC Robyn Reed; Ms Tamara Watson; LSC Michelle Stevens

GOLF: LSC David Hogan; Mr Terry Lobjoit

HALF MARATHON: Ms Tamara Hamond; Mr Stuart Higgins

HOCKEY: Sergeant Dave Magher; Mr Chris Lewis

LAWN BOWLS: Mr Pat Connor; LSC Ian Miles

MOUNTAIN BIKES: Mr Sam Bach, Rev. Shane Jenkin

NETBALL: LSC Kelly Bowen; Detective LSC Lee Smith

OPEN WATER SWIM: Mr Dean Hemburrow; Ms Sue Bussell

PADDLE RACE: Acting Sergeant Brian Bourke; Mr Dave Neal

PETANQUE: Mr Ron Penney; Ms Robyn Ward; LSC Simon Greenhill

ROWING (Indoor): Mr Dick Dowling; Mr Dave Andrews (retired Sergeant).

SHOOTING (Trap): Mr Glenn Woodhatch (retired S/C); Sergeant Colin Anderson

SHOOTING (Skeet): Mr Glenn Woodhatch (retired S/C); Sergeant Colin Anderson

SHOOTING (Sporting Clays): Mr Glenn Woodhatch (retired S/C); Sergeant Colin Anderson

SHOOTING (Handgun): Mr Steve Vorwerk (retired Sergeant); Mr Andrew Chattington (retired LSC); LSC Dale Harris; LSC Mat Lutwyche.

SHOOTING (Large Bore): Mr Andy Drinkwater (retired LSC); Mr Geoff Wells (CFA volunteer)

SHOOTING (Small Bore): Mr Richard Bourke; Mr David Ball; Ms Dianne Robertson

SOCCER SEVENS (Indoor): Senior Sergeant Ron Sinclair; Insp. Darren Cooper

SQUASH & RACQUETBALL: Sergeant Cassian Taylor; Detective S/C Daniel Deason; Mr Alan Shepherd

SURFING: Acting Sergeant Will Harvey; Constable Aaron Lord

SWIMMING: Ms Sue Bussell; Ms Suzan Andrews (retired LSC)

TABLE TENNIS: Constable Phillip Smith; PSO David Ting

TENNIS: Mr Danny Bodycoat APM (retired Inspector); Mr Graeme Spencer (retired Senior Sergeant)

TENPIN BOWLING: Senior Sergeant Michael Brayley; Mr Phil Parson (retired Sergeant)

TOUCH FOOTBALL: Ms Claire Osborn; Detective Senior Constable Casie Beddome

TOUGHEST COMPETITOR ALIVE: Mr Aaron Sweet; Station Officer Barry Woods

TRACK & FIELD: Mr Mark Tuppen (SES Volunteer); Inspector Dave Wilkins.

VOLLEYBALL: Station Officer Garry Watson; Ms Jess Shepherd; Station Officer Nasi Georgostathis

VOLLEYBALL (Beach): Mr Brian Neal (retired Fire Officer); Ms Christine Mc Gowan & Ms Jess Shepherd (Ambulance Vic)

WATER SKIING: LSC Greg Kitcthen; Mr Richard Crisp.


Thanks must also go to those whose names have not been mentioned here, without whose help the organising of these Games would be almost impossible.

Aps Group
Ambulance Vic
Criminal Intellegence Commision
Border Force
Australian Federal Police
Ausgov Agriculture
Volunteer Coastguard
Prison Services
Ausgov Immigration Border Protection
Vic Enviro Land Water
Vic Enviro Land Water
Esta 000
Life Saving Vic
Metro Fire Emergency
Parks Vic
Royal Flying Doctor
St John
Sheriffs Office Vic
Victoria Police